Sign up FREE & get 250 points
 More options
Points2Shop Forums » Discussion » Has anyone gotten a 360 off of here?
1 2 3 4
Created: 2009-08-17 17:51:00
NapoliaDinosaur
US (FL) diamond
Half way there
Total posts: 592
Date of Birth: 1987-02-21
Total Earnings: $970.84
I'm trying to save up points to get an Xbox 360 on here...I'm almost halfway there lol. Has anyone else gotten a 360 (or something of equal value)? if so, how long did it take you to get enough points? And HOW did you get enough points? About half of my points have come from referrals, and half from offers (and a few from games).

What's the best (and fastest) way to get 10,000 more points? just refer like crazy? I want tips.
akuma3251
US (NY) gold
Half way there
Total posts: 651
Date of Birth: 1990-09-09
cloudtragic got a 360 off of here i would ask him
"When the power of love overcomes the love of power, the world will know peace"
dtk763r5
US platinum
Old Forum User
Total posts: 4507
Yes! Cloudtragik got the 60GB Bundle. Link below:

http://www.points2shop.com/forum/topic/17757/My-First-Prize-Xbox-360-/
EmoMarines
US (CO) new
New Poster
Total posts: 7
Date of Birth: 1980-10-20
Total Earnings: $3.7
You have to believe in Your self , and may the force be with you
NapoliaDinosaur
US (FL) diamond
Half way there
Total posts: 592
Date of Birth: 1987-02-21
Total Earnings: $970.84
You have to believe in Your self , and may the force be with you
EmoMarines


LOL...yes, Obi Wan, and may the force be with you as well.
akuma3251
US (NY) gold
Half way there
Total posts: 651
Date of Birth: 1990-09-09
lol emo
"When the power of love overcomes the love of power, the world will know peace"
randomhero1
US (OH) platinum
Am I spamming?
Total posts: 476
Date of Birth: 1995-01-14
Total Earnings: $130.75
Im trying to get one to. Im trying for the Elite.
NapoliaDinosaur
US (FL) diamond
Half way there
Total posts: 592
Date of Birth: 1987-02-21
Total Earnings: $970.84
Im trying to get one to. Im trying for the Elite.
randomhero1


The Elite is too expensive for me...so is the Pro...lol I think I'm going to settle for the Arcade and just buy a hard drive later :-)
slash112
UK new
Used to the forums
Total posts: 44
Date of Birth: 1988-07-09
Total Earnings: $1.82
i dont think the arcade even has a bit where you can put in a hard drive.

maybe im wrong, but i would research it first
marcjunior92
US (NY) gold
Senior Poster
Total posts: 134
Date of Birth: 1992-07-29
Total Earnings: $29.72
^^^^It does.The Arcade is the same as the pro,it just doenst have the hard drive and extra accesories.But in later time you can add them to the system.

1 2 3 4
You are not logged in.

Chat History

will load when you scroll to the bottom