Sign up FREE & get 250 points
 More options
Points2Shop Forums » P2S The Game » Problem Converting Copper bars to points :(
Created: 2012-06-08 13:12:24
melodyb
US (SC) diamond
Am I spamming?
Total posts: 405
Date of Birth: 1993-12-07
Total Earnings: $2134.18
I tried to convert a copper bar to points, it said "Balance change:Exchange p2s game copper bars to points 50 points" But the points didn't show up :( it's not working for me, could it be a glitch?
{----- Need Advice on SEO? Check out Exar's SEO Breakdown -----}
Irondog
US (WI) gold
Am I spamming?
Total posts: 311
Date of Birth: 1978-11-20
Total Earnings: $961.19
I tried to buy copper bars and it wouldn't let me...then I got a few and tried to exchange for skill points...didn't work...

Neither the Conversion center or Augmentation center work for anything for me..

**Updated* Doesn't work in IE but changed to Firefox and works fine.
2010-02-13 06:45:18
xiao2717
US diamond
Points2shop is my specialty
Total posts: 1012
Total Earnings: $1510.82
I tried to buy copper bars and it wouldn't let me...then I got a few and tried to exchange for skill points...didn't work...

Neither the Conversion center or Augmentation center work for anything for me..

**Updated* Doesn't work in IE but changed to Firefox and works fine.Irondog


I tried on firefox and my conversion didn't work :o
2011-01-30 02:03:55
ergo14
US admin
Am I spamming?
Total posts: 290
I've just tried a moment ago, and it worked -my points balance changed back and forth, can you guys try again ?
Conquering the wwworld one line at a time.
xiao2717
US diamond
Points2shop is my specialty
Total posts: 1012
Total Earnings: $1510.82
I've just tried a moment ago, and it worked -my points balance changed back and forth, can you guys try again ?ergo14


ok it worked today, thanks! :)
2011-01-30 02:03:55
viskovoboy
HR gold
Junior Poster
Total posts: 62
Date of Birth: 1988-12-23
Total Earnings: $37.14
Ok,I have 9 copper bars, and why i cannot convert them to points...?
When im try to convert them it says "You have insufficient bars"...


Thanks...
ergo14
US admin
Am I spamming?
Total posts: 290
yes, its temporarly disabled i will try to get it running as soon as possible
Conquering the wwworld one line at a time.
ergo14
US admin
Am I spamming?
Total posts: 290
ok the exchange is now enabled again for everyone.
Conquering the wwworld one line at a time.

You are not logged in.

Chat History

will load when you scroll to the bottom