More options
Points2Shop Forums » Off-Topic » im BACK!!!
Created: 2012-04-19 15:48:06
stanj028
UK platinum
Points2shop is my specialty
Total posts: 1447
Total Earnings: $96.75
Hey guys after saying I would take a short break from the website.... 8 MONTHS AGO! I have finally returned as a member here.

I have been poking my head in a few times recently and seeing some of those good old names that got me started here a measly 2 years and 6 months ago STILL HERE!!! and those who i shared very entertaining times with, who couldn't resist having a chat here and there!

What have I been doing the last 8 months?

Good question, well, I graduated college with a Distinction, Distinction, Merit (second highest grade possible) in a Diploma for Uniformed Public Services (Paramedic, Police, Fire, Army, Immigration, Security that sort of thing!)

I currently have 2 jobs, I am a Bartender at a brand new American Themed Bar and Grill in my town as well as becoming a Customer Support agent for a Brand New mobile network that is OWNED and Funded By O2 (with already 400,000+ members (but enough about that im not here to promote or spam!)

Those of you who knew me would have noticed that a few months back I also stopped coming on the trusty XBOX, it sort of... accidently... got thrown out the window by my brother, don't we just love family?

LOOKING GOOD

I see no members can complain about running out of offers now, i am from the old times, when platinum was the highest level and there were barely any offers to complete, now i think im going to get lost in all of them so you guys may need to help me :)

I loved this community and I hope i still do, I will be around every now and then but might occasionally lurk in the shadow in my own corner (Thats because the desk above my light at the mobile network is broken) completing a few offers, not being antisocial I just like the products I can get!!!

Thanks for reading my 8 months life story,

====
stan
====