How to cancel your account

Sign up FREE & get 250 points


To delete your account you need to send in a support ticket which is found under the help and support tab (Or Click Here). Choose "Account Cancellation" as your Category and then write that you want to delete your account with your reason. Please do not send emails to get your account deleted because it can only be done using a support ticket.

Warning

Once your account has been closed it cannot be reopened nor can you create a new account. So we suggest you only close your account if you really have to or simply leave your account open and no longer visit the site, this way you can always come back if you wish.

Login with your social network:
Log in with your account:



Shoutbox